Kehlani releases “Cloud 19” on the 7th anniversary of its original release

August 26, 2021

Today, on the 7th anniversary of its original release, GRAMMY-nominated R&B star Kehlani brought her Cloud 19” Mixtape to all streaming services. This is the first time her iconic mixtape has been available on DSPs since its debut in 2014. “Cloud 19” was Kehlani’s breakout body of work that launched her incredible music career.

Cloud 19 Mixtape track list

  1. FWU
  2. As I Am
  3. Get Away
  4. Deserve Better
  5. How We Do Us (featuring Kyle Dion)
  6. 1st Position
  7. Tell Your Mama
Cloud 19

Kehlani will be headlining Yam Carnival Music Festival on August 28th in London and performing at Made In America Festival on September 4th in Philadelphia, PA. 

Kehlani’s second full-length album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t has been streamed a jaw-dropping 886 Million times globally to date. It was released in May 2020 to rave reviews, debuting at #2 on the Billboard Hot 200 chart and #1 on the Billboard Hip-Hop & R&B chart.

Stay tuned for more new music coming soon from Kehlani. 

    Leave a Reply