LISTEN: INSECURE Season 4 soundtrack out now

June 15, 2020
Insecure Season 4

Raedio, Atlantic Records and HBO® are proud to release the full INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 4 soundtrack. INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 4 soundtrack is available today at all DSPs and streaming services. Watch the INSECURE Season 4 finale this Monday, June 15th episode at 09:30 p.m. 1Magic on DStv channel 103. The series will also be available on HBO NOW, HBO GO, HBO On Demand and partners’ streaming platforms.

This week, INSECURE soundtrack artists Baby Rose, Kirby, and PJ took over NPR’s Tiny Desk series. Each of their incredible performances includes tracks featured on the INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 4Baby Rose kicked off the series on Wednesday with her Tiny Desk performance including “Show Me” Remix ft. Q, which debuted on this season’s ninth episode. Kirby followed on Thursday, where her performance included a preview of “Velvet Remix.” Watch PJ’s Tiny Desk performance, which premiered on Friday, showcasing her explosive single “Element.” NPR’s Sidney Madden also hopped on Instagram Live last week to speak to Issa Rae and INSECURE’s music supervisor Kier Lehman to chat about INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 4.

Last week’s episode featured Pink Sweat$’ “Cadillac Drive” ft. Price, which arrived alongside a companion visual. This month also saw Baby Rose’s “Show You” Remix Feat. Q featured on the series. Last month, TeaMarrr’s “Temperature” brought her quintessential ‘really really raw’ element to the soundtrack. The track dropped alongside a colourful companion visual, bringing the visceral, euphoric single to life. Previous releases included:

Further, the soundtrack includes: 

INSECURE: Music From the HBO Original Series, Season 4 features brand new tracks from a diverse array of major artists and rising stars. The soundtrack is guaranteed to elevate the bar for music culture.

Insecure Issa and Lawrence
Image: HBO.com/Insecure


  1. Yung Baby Tate “Never Lonely” ft. Jozzy
  2. Jucee Froot “Eat Itself”
  3. Poe Leos “Look At Me”
  4. Rico Nasty “Dirty”
  5. Jidenna “Feng Shui”
  6. Iman Omari “The Love That I’m Giving” ft. Kent Jamz 
  7. St Panther “Infrastructure” 
  8. Cautious Clay “Reaching” ft. Alex Isley 
  9. Ravyn Lenae “Rewind”
  10. Yung Baby Tate “Do Me Like That” ft. Buddy
  11. TeaMarrr “Temperature”
  12. PJ “Element”
  13. Pink Sweat$ “Cadillac Drive” ft. Price
  14. Kirby “Velvet Remix” ft. Lucky Daye
  15. Baby Rose “Show You Remix” ft. Q
  16. Raphael Saadiq “If Its Good”
  17. Buddy “Bad Decisions”

    Leave a Reply